At ISE 2024 in Barcelona we will be showcasing our new, wireless multi-speaker pro-audio system for hospitality, commercial and retail applications! Book a 30 min meeting with us at our stand for a live demo!

Sortie d'un nouveau produit

HUB-X amplificateur numérique polyvalent

Disponible pour livraison d’ici fin mai 2024

Primé

À l’aide du matériel dédié, l’i3X peut être monté individuellement ou en colonnes verticales de six unités maximum. Permet une couverture et une puissance accrues pour s’adapter à l’espace. L’i3X se combine parfaitement avec les amplificateurs numériques Hub-X et OMEGA.

la barre de son d’hospitalité de Dampf™

La première barre de son dédiée aux chambres d’hôtel. Appairage Bluetooth sécurisé, limitation du volume et connexion facile au téléviseur. Rien que le meilleur pour vos invités.

New 2024 model Dampf™ Hospitality soundbar

Dampf™ TPS product range

200W Digital amplifier with wireless TPS integration

Wireless full-range
cabinet loud speaker

Wireless
subwoofer

Wireless full-range
ceiling speaker

Les hôtels intelligents adorent Dampf™

Nos précieux clients vont des grands hôtels ultra-luxueux 5 étoiles tels que The Set Hotels aux hôtels-boutiques indépendants comme le Suite Hotel Pincoffs. Cependant, tous nos clients ont quelque chose en commun. Ils apprécient tous la qualité et se soucient de l’expérience de leurs clients.

Retrouvez-nous dans les meilleurs hôtels des plus belles villes !

AUDIO BLUETOOTH PROFESSIONNEL POUR LES CHAMBRES D’HÔTEL ET LES ESPACES PUBLICS

FACILE À UTILISER ▪ FACILE À EXÉCUTER ▪ FACILE À INSTALLER

Les meilleurs hôteliers du monde entier nous font confiance

SMARTPHONE | TABLETTE | ORDINATEUR PORTABLE | ORDINATEUR DE BUREAU | INTELLIGENT. TÉLÉ

Appairage Bluetooth sécurisé Dampf™

Dampf™ permet aux clients de l’hôtel de se sentir chez eux

La musique propre aux gens leur permet de se sentir chez eux loin de chez eux!

Dampf-hotel-slide-04
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-One-01b
Dampf-hotel-slide-02
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-Two-02b
Dampf-hotel-slide-03
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-Three-03b
Dampf-hotel-slide-04
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-Four-04b
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Nos avantages

Fabriqué aux Pays-Bas

Amplificateur Dampf et Bluetooth
technologies are made and designed in The Netherlands.

Personnel

Écouter de la musique préférée permet aux gens de se sentir chez eux. Dampf transforme les appareils intelligents de vos invités en lecteurs de musique personnels.

Conçu pour les hôtels

Le son maximum est au niveau choisi, les clients ne peuvent pas le changer. En attribuant un nom et un code PIN uniques par système Dampf, nous garantissons un couplage sécurisé. Dampf est 100% à l’épreuve de l’hôtel.

Preuve contre le vol et les dommages

Dampf est physiquement hors de portée des invités. Plus de systèmes d’usure, perdus ou endommagés, comme c’est souvent le cas avec d’autres haut-parleurs (Bluetooth).

À l’épreuve du temps

Bluetooth restera standard. Les nouveaux développements sont toujours rétrocompatibles. Le streaming de musique numérique est une tendance établie, dont la popularité augmente de façon exponentielle.

Polyvalent

Dampf fournit des solutions audio faciles à utiliser et durables pour toutes les situations, allant des petites salles privées aux grands espaces publics. En utilisant nos add-ons, il est même possible d’améliorer la convivialité des systèmes audiovisuels existants sans avoir à les remplacer.

Facile à utiliser

Pas de boutons, de cordons, de menus maladroits ou d’applications obligatoires – juste l’appareil personnel comme télécommande. Tout le monde peut se connecter à Dampf en quelques secondes, ce qui se traduit par une utilisation fréquente donc une réelle valeur ajoutée.

Zéro entretien

Dampf fonctionne toujours, sans regarder en arrière. Le système se surveille lui-même et résiste à la poussière, à la chaleur et à l’eau. Dampf a même la confiance des constructeurs de yachts expérimentés. À ce jour, personne n’a connu un Dampf défectueux.

Dampf™
HUB Bluetooth™

Tous nos systèmes audio dans la chambre sont alimentés par le hub™ Bluetooth innovant Dampf™. En 2022, nous avons ajouté 3 nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Nouvelle puce Bluetooth utilisant les derniers protocoles Bluetooth 5.0. Cela permet à Dampf de continuer à améliorer ses capacités et ses performances en fonction des exigences du projet. Améliorations de la plage dynamique des antennes.

Améliorations de la plage dynamique des antennes. La distance d’appariement (la distance à laquelle une nouvelle unité peut être « vue » dans les hôtels est souvent réglée sur faible) ainsi que la plage de travail maximale peuvent être programmées à un réglage encore plus bas ou supérieur. Sortie optionnelle pour 3ème haut-parleur (woofer).

Sortie AUX en option, permettant le transfert vers un autre amplificateur (plus fort ou de zone). Amélioration des caractéristiques acoustiques résultant en beaucoup plus de volume si nécessaire.

Dampf-bluetooth-Hub-compatible-multiple-devices-lightpng

Dampf™ est compatible avec n’importe quel appareil Bluetooth 2.0 +

Bluetooth dans la chambre
Ensembles audio par Dampf™

Complètement prêt à installer pour une expérience musicale de haute qualité et conviviale dans les chambres d’hôtel et plus encore.

Dampf INN integrated loudspeaker sets. Dampf INN guarantees an exceptional sound experience that your guests will remember. Ideal for hotel rooms and any other space where a durable and theft proof music solution is needed.

Dampf DOS wall mounted loudspeaker sets. Dampf DOS est livré en kit complet, prêt à être fixé au mur ou sur un accessoire DOS Dampf. L’installation est simple et directe. Idéal pour apporter aux chambres et aux suites une amélioration très appréciée, sans nécessiter de travaux.

Ensembles d’enceintes murales OUTER PROOF ONE humides. Dampf ONE est la version plus grande de Dampf DOS. Son plus grand woofer et tweeter produit un son riche. Dampf ONE peut être monté au mur ou au plafond. The system can be installed in less than 10 minutes and guarantees a high quality music experience both indoor and outdoor.

dampf-hub-bluetooth-logo-dark
Dampf-bluetooth-Hub-compatible-multiple-devices-dark

Dampf™ est compatible avec n’importe quel appareil Bluetooth 2.0 +

BOOKING.COM

« Le niveau de service que nous avons reçu de tous les employés et la possibilité de jouer vos propres chansons dans la salle ont été de gros bonus. »

BOOKING.COM

« Les chambres exécutives étaient spacieuses et joliment meublées. La vue sur les toits de Rotterdam nous a également étonnés. De plus, ils ont un très bon système audio qui joue vos chansons sans fil, ce qui était une très bonne touche à notre séjour car il pleuvait dehors.

TRIPADVISOR

''La chambre est agréable et moderne et dispose même d’un système stéréo Bluetooth si vous souhaitez écouter de la musique tout en travaillant''

TRIPADVISOR

''Chambre luxueuse équipée de toutes les commodités que nous pourrions souhaiter comme une grande télévision à écran plat, minibar et système audio bluetooth....''

TRIPADVISOR

''L’hôtel *** de Rotterdam est fabulusly situé dans le centre-ville. Le design intérieur moderne de l’hôtel crée une ambiance géniale et le personnel était vraiment agréable. Les chambres étaient nettes et propres, et ont vraiment dépassé nos attentes. Surtout le système audio Bluetooth a été une agréable surprise.

TRIPADVISOR

''Nous avons réservé une chambre Deluxe qui nous a beaucoup plu: ils avaient d’excellents lits qui étaient vraiment confortables, une belle salle de bain avec une cabine de douche confortable et une installation de musique Bluetooth nous permettant d’écouter notre propre musique; nous avons adoré écouter Händel le dimanche matin, comme nous le faisons à la maison! :-)''

TRIPADVISOR

''Le Bilderberg Parkhotel est à la fois élégant et confortable. Les chambres de la tour sont élégantes et bien équipées. J’ai particulièrement aimé la connexion Bluetooth vous permettant de lire de la musique depuis votre smartphone grâce à des haut-parleurs de haute qualité. Le petit déjeuner était bon avec un bon restaurant.

BOOKING.COM

''Superbe salle de bain et système de son''

TRIPADVISOR

''Chambre très confortable et luxueuse avec toutes les commodités que vous pourriez souhaiter (ils ont même des haut-parleurs Bluetooth intégrés qui se connectent sans fil à votre téléphone afin que vous puissiez entendre vos propres chansons dans toute la pièce!)''

EXPEDIA

« Très content du personnel amical et de notre chambre spacieuse avec toutes ses belles fonctionnalités. Le système audio était très facile à utiliser et jouait même la radio internationale dans la salle de bain avec un son de bonne qualité.

TRIPADVISOR

''Nous avons particulièrement aimé écouter nos chansons préférées tout en profitant de la belle ligne d’horizon de la ville''

TRIPADVISOR

''... L’audio Bluetooth intégré dans la pièce vous permet d’écouter vos propres morceaux de votre iPhone, etc.

Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Dampf est un excellent match pour
Logement étudiant

Le logement étudiant haut de gamme, nécessite des fonctionnalités supplémentaires pour se différencier. Dampf INN est le supplément parfait. Évitez de déranger les autres habitants avec une limitation de volume. Et assurez un couplage sécurisé avec un code PIN unique par pièce. Maintenant, allez étudier et laissez la musique jouer!

AddYourCity
ToOurList

Your City needs our Sound!

AMSTERDAM • ROTTERDAM • LA HAYE • FRANCFORT • BERLIN • BARCELONE • VALENCE • MADRID • BRUXELLES • MACAO • VIENNE • ATHÈNES • LONDRES • PARIS • MALÉ • FUNCHAL • HAMBOURG • ZURICH • NEW YORK • MEXIQUE •

error: Content is protected !!
Défilement vers le haut

Contact us!

Good day. Would you like to contact us regarding a question you have about our products or services? Complete the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Contactez-nous!

Bonne journée. Vous souhaitez nous contacter pour une question que vous avez sur nos produits ou services ? Remplissez le formulaire de contact ci-dessous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.


×

 

How are you!

Please contact us if you have any questions about our products or services...

×

DAMPF™ PROFESSIONAL BLUETOOTH AUDIO SYSTEMS
DAMPF BLUETOOTH HUB™ | DURABLE – THEFT PROOF – USER FRIENDLY
HOTEL ROOMS – SUITES – YACHTS – STUDIOS – GYM – SPA – SHOPS & MORE
MADE IN THE NETHERLANDS

PROFESSIONAL BLUETOOTH AUDIO FOR HOTEL ROOMS & PUBLIC AREAS.

EASY TO USE – EASY TO RUN – EASY TO INSTALL

Trusted by the Best Hoteliers Worldwide

SMARTPHONE  |  TABLET  |  LAPTOP  |  DESKTOP  |  SMART.TV

Dampf™ Bluetooth 2.0 + pairing [ screenshot ] on smartphone

Dampf-bluetooth-Hub-compatible-multiple-devices-dark

Dampf™ makes Hotel Guests feel at home

Dampf-hotel-slide-04
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-One-01b
Dampf-hotel-slide-02
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-Two-02b
Dampf-hotel-slide-03
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-Three-03b
Dampf-hotel-slide-04
Dampf-Linkedin-Frame-Four-04b
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Peoples’ own music makes them feel at home away from home!

Smart hotels love Dampf™

Find us in the best hotels in the nicest cities!

Our valued clients vary from large 5 star ultra-luxury hotels such as The Set Hotels to independent boutique hotels like Suite Hotel Pincoffs. However, all our clients have something in common. They all value quality and care about their guests’ experiences.

Our advantages

Made in the Netherlands

Dampf’s Amplifier and Bluetooth
technologies are designed and
produced in The Netherlands.

Personal

Listening to favourite music makes people feel at home. Dampf turns your guests’ smart devices into their personal music players.

Made for hotels

The maximum sound is to chosen level, guests cannot change it. By assigning a unique name and pin-code per Dampf system we ensure safe pairing. Dampf is 100% hotel proof.

Theft and damage proof

Dampf is physically out of reach of guests. No more wear and tear, lost or damaged systems, as so often experienced with other (Bluetooth) speakers.

Future proof

Bluetooth will remain as a standard. New developments are always backwards compatible. Streaming digital music is an established trend, growing exponentially in popularity.

Versatile

Dampf provides easy-to-use and sustainable audio solutions for any situation varying from small, private rooms to large public spaces. Using our add-ons it is even possible to enhance user-friendliness of existing AV-systems without having to replace them.

Easy to use

No buttons, cords, awkward menus or compulsory apps – just the personal device as a remote control. Everyone can connect to Dampf within seconds, resulting in frequent use thus real added value.

Zero maintenance

Dampf always works, without looking back. The system monitors itself and is dust, heat and water resistant. Dampf is even being trusted by experienced yacht builders. To date no one has experienced a defective Dampf.

Dampf™
Bluetooth HUB™

All our in-room audio systems are powered by the innovative Dampf™ Bluetooth Hub™. In 2022 we added 3 new features. 

New Bluetooth chip using the latest Bluetooth 5.0 protocols. This allows Dampf to continue enhancing capabilities and performance based on project requirements. Antennae Dynamic Range improvements.

Antennae Dynamic Range improvements. Pairing distance (the distance at which a new unit can be “seen” in hotels this is often set to low ) as well as the maximum working range can be programmed to an even lower or higher setting. Optional output for 3rd (woofer) speaker.

Optional AUX output, allowing for transfer to another (stronger or zone) amplifier. Improved acoustic characteristics resulting in a whole lot more volume if needed.

Dampf-bluetooth-Hub-compatible-multiple-devices-lightpng

Dampf™ is compatible with any Bluetooth 2.0 + device

In-room Bluetooth
Audio sets by Dampf™

Completely ready to install for a high quality and user friendly music experience in hotel rooms and more. 

Dampf INN integrated loudspeaker sets. Dampf INN guarantees an exceptional sound experience that your guests will remember. Ideal for hotel rooms and any other space where a durable and theft proof music solution is needed.

Dampf DOS wall mounted loudspeaker sets. Dampf DOS is supplied as a complete kit, ready to attach to the wall or on a DOS Dampf accessory. Installation is simple and straightforward. Ideal to provide rooms and suites with a highly regarded upgrade, without the need for works.

Dampf ONE wall-mounted OUTDOOR PROOF loudspeaker sets. Dampf ONE is the larger version of Dampf DOS. Its larger woofer and tweeter poduce a rich sound. Dampf ONE can be mounted to wall or ceiling. The system can be installed in less than 10 minutes and guarantees a high quality music experience both indoor and outdoor.

dampf-hub-bluetooth-logo-dark
Dampf-bluetooth-Hub-compatible-multiple-devices-dark

Dampf™ is compatible with any Bluetooth 2.0 + device

BOOKING.COM
‘’The level of service we got from all employees and the possibility to play your own songs in the room were big bonuses.’’
BOOKING.COM
‘’The executive rooms were spacious and beautifully furnished. The Rotterdam skyline view also amazed us. Additionally, they have a very nice sound system that plays your songs wirelessly which was a really nice touch to our stay as it was rainy outside.’’
TRIPADVISOR
''Room is nice and Modern and even has a bluetooth stereo system if you wish to listen to some music whilst working''
TRIPADVISOR
‘’Luxurious room equipped with all amenities we could wish for like a large flat screen TV, minibar and bluetooth audio system….''
TRIPADVISOR
‘’The *** hotel in Rotterdam is faboulusly located in the city center. The hotel’s modern interior design creates a great ambiance and the staff was really pleasant. The rooms were crisp and clean, and really exceeded our expectations. Especially the Bluetooth audio system was a pleasant surprise.’’
TRIPADVISOR
‘’We booked a Deluxe room which we liked very much: they had excellent beds that were really comfortable, a beautiful bathroom with a comfortable shower cabine and a Bluetooth music installation allowing us to listen to our own music; we loved listening to Händel on Sunday morning, just like we do at home! :-)’’
TRIPADVISOR
‘’The Bilderberg Parkhotel is both stylish and comfortable. The tower bedrooms are smart and well equipped. I particularly liked the Bluetooth connection allowing you to play music from your smartphone through high quality loudspeakers. Breakfast was good with a nice restaurant.’’
BOOKING.COM
''Superb bathroom and sound system''
TRIPADVISOR
''Very comfortable and luxurious room with all amenities you could wish for (they even have built in Bluetooth speakers that connect wirelessly to your phone so you can hear your own songs throughout the room!)''
EXPEDIA
''Very happy with the friendly staff and our spacious room with all it’s nice features. The audio system was very easy to use and even played international radio in the bathroom in good quality sound.''
TRIPADVISOR
‘’We especially enjoyed listening to our favourite songs while enjoying the beautiful city skyline’’
TRIPADVISOR
''...Bluetooth audio built into the room allows you to listen to you own tunes from your iPhone, etc.''
Previous
Next

Dampf is a great match for
Student Housing

High-end student housing, requires extra features to differentiate. Dampf INN is the perfect extra. Avoid disturbing other inhabitants with volume limitation. And assure safe pairing with an unique pin code per room. Now go study and let the music play!

AddYourCity
ToOurList

Your City needs the Sound!

AMSTERDAM  •  ROTTERDAM  •  THE HAGUE  •  FRANKFURT  •  BERLIN  •  BARCELONA  •  VALENCIA  •  MADRID  •  BRUSSELS  •  MACAU  •  VIENNA  •  ATHENS  •  LONDON  •  PARIS  •  MALÉ  •  FUNCHAL  •  HAMBURG  •  ZURICH • NEW YORK • MEXICO •

Scroll to Top